Polling sites in the Northern District of Logan County for the Tuesday, May 20 Party Primary and Non-Partisan Judicial Election. Polls open at 7:30 a.m. and close at 7:30 p.m. Voters in line when polls close will be allowed to vote.

Cane Creek: Dublin Freewill Baptist Church, 34 Snow Road, Scranton, AR 72863;

Clark-Crossroads, Clark City and Clark Rural: Subiaco Municipal Building, 51 Boniface Street, Subiaco, AR 72865;

Delaware: Delaware Rural Fire Station, 216 Fire Dept. Loop, Dardanelle, AR 72834;

Driggs: Driggs Community Building, 7908 North St. Hwy 309, Magazine, AR 72943;

Ellsworth: Midway Rural Fire Station, 14613 North St. Hwy 109, Subiaco, AR 72865;

Johnson: Harmony Assembly of God Church, 1324 Greasy Valley Road, Paris, AR 72855;

Logan: Prairie View Community Building, 4552 East St Hwy 288, Scranton, AR 72863;

Mountain: Corley Community Center, 131 Community Center Road, Paris, AR 72855;

River City, River Rural, Morrison Bluff: Scranton American Legion Hall, 108 South Park Avenue, Scranton, AR 72863;

Shoal Creek: New Blaine Rural Fire Station, 11 State Hwy 197 Loop, New Blaine, AR 72851;

Short Mountain Ward I, Short Mountain Ward II, Short Mountain Ward III, Short Mountain Ward IV: First National Bank Community Bldg., 23 East Main, Paris, AR 72855;

Caulksville City, Caulksville Rural, Ratcliff City, Ratcliff Rural: Caulksville City Hall, 42 Main Street, Ratcliff, AR 72951;