The University of Arkansas at Little Rock recently named several students from Faulkner County to school’s Dean’s List for the spring 2018 semester.

In total, seventh students were from Conway, four from Mayflower and five from Greenbrier were recognized for their academic performances.

The recipients include: Emily Arnold of Conway, Bailey Bass of Conway, Rebecca Bishop of Mayflower, Iliana Bonilla Canas of Conway, LaGeasha Bradley of Conway, Kenneth Burnett of Conway, Josh Carlat of Greenbrier, Natasha Daigle of Conway, Robert Fonville of Conway, Jonathan Gentry of Greenbrier, Emily Gregory of Conway,

Joseph Henigan of Conway, Jessica Hess of Conway, Sydney Holland of Mayflower, Alysa Hollingsworth of Vilonia, Steven Jimmerson of Conway, Preston Leftwich of Conway, Nickolaus Lovelace of Conway, Simone Mckenzie-Ford of Conway, Samantha Mehran of Greenbrier, Meagan Pennington of Conway, Shelby Snowden of Greenbrier, Alexis Stiles of Conway, Kiley Trudeau of Greenbrier, Derek Vickers of Mayflower, Ashlei White of Conway and Kimberly Al-Jobory of Mayflower.

“To be on the Dean's List, UA Little Rock students must have completed at least nine credit hours and earned at least a 3.5 [GPA],” a news release from UALR states. “The student must not have any D, F, I, or ‘No Credit’ grades on their semester grade report.”

UALR offers learning, research, service, social and career opportunities and has about 11,000 students with 100 diverse programs.