Seniors in the Class of 2013 at high schools in the area are going to be handed diplomas next week.

County Line High School, Scranton High School, Paris High School and Subiaco Academy will hold commencement exercises beginning Thursday May 16 and ending Saturday, May 18.

Here are the details about graduation exercises at the four schools in north Logan County:

County Line High School: Graduation exercises take place on Thursday, May 16 at 7 p.m. at the County Line School District Auditorium. The Valedictorians of the Class of 2013 are Justin Gattis and Caitlyn Pfeiffer. The Salutatorian is Rob Neumeier. Other honor graduates include Jillian Bell, Paul Bennett, Karissa Coget, Steven Gattis, Ashley Greb, Haleigh Huck, Katie Johns, Logan Molton, Connor Palarino, Zach Redding, Christina Smith, Autumna Walker, Kennedy Wallace, Hunter Wilson and Jennifer Yang.

There are 34 students in the graduating class.

Scranton High School: The graduation ceremony takes place on Thursday, May 16 at 7:30 p.m. in the Scranton High School gymnasium. Diplomas will be presented to the 26 seniors by Superintendent Dr. Jim Bridges and school board President Jill Sewell. Speeches will be delivered by the Valedictorian Austin Siebenmorgen and Salutatorian Tara Stepp. Honors and awards will be presented by Principal Mark Siebenmorgen.

Other honor graduates are Timothy Alexander Dale, Faith Harger, Bee Kue, Kayla Barr, Ashley Barr, Rhonda (Shelly) Green, Emily Schlaf, Levi Moore, Lacey Buchanan and Erica Harris.

Paris High School: Graduation exercises will be held on Friday, May 17 at the Paris High School Gymnasium. There are 81 members of the Class of 2013. Graduates earning Highest Honors are Skyler Adams, Megan Goad, Alanna Morton, Harrison Ramsey and Hallie Tencleve. Adams and Tencleve will present opening and closing remarks while Goad, Morton and Ramsey will deliver speeches. Honor Graduates are Rebekah Cooley, Alison Canada, Hailey Owen, Morgan Thompson, Charli Wiggins and Stevie Wood.

Subiaco Academy: The all-male, private Catholic school located on the grounds of Subiaco Abbey will hold commencement exercises on Saturday, May 18 in the Inner Courtyard. Prior to that, graduates will attend a Graduation Mass at St. Benedict Catholic Church on the Abbey grounds. The Valedictorian is Matthew Tam-Linh Tran of Little Rock. The Salutatorian is Patrick John Leavey of Dallas. Other honor graduates include Devin Shawn Bates of Subiaco, Joseph Alexander Boltuc of Fort Smith, Austin Grant Breed of Paris, TaeSu Cho of Seoul, South Korea, Jameson Montgomery Hall of New Blaine, Guanting Hou of Hangzhou, China, Gregory Peter Kelley III of Sypress, Tex., Seok Young Kim of Seoul, South Korea, Lucas James Koch of Scranton, Daniel Joseph Kopack of Paris, Beau Christopher Lacerte of Lighthouse Point, Fla., Cameron Patrick Mask of Fort Smith, Elijah Page Schluterman of Paris, Austin James Winterberg of Scranton, Sung Soon Yim of Seoul, South Korea.

The graduation speaker is Dr. George S. Lensing, Jr.