Prior to the final home football game of the season, the senior members of the football team, band, cheer squad, videographer, and H2O specialists were recognized for their dedication to the various teams.

Senior football players recognized were Rondney Lo, Sam Buckner, Ryan Brown, Kyle Jackson, Devin Ellingburg, Payton Johnston Jones Collier, Jordan Forbis, Trenton Moeller, and Andy Trusty.

Senior band members recognized were Logan Barbee, Nate Robertson, Kimberley Foster, Abigail Suiter, Audre Parham, Sidney Bowman, Andrew Burnett, and Jonathon Malagon.

Cheerleaders recognized prior to the game were Ja’Kyra Austin, Allen Ellsworth, Emily Patterson, Kennedy Powell, Whitney Schneider, Christa Huber, Shenny Martines, and Delaney Wilks.

Videographer for the football team Lucas Cauthron was also recognized for his service and dedication to filming the ball games.

Hydration management specialists recognized before the game were Hunter Allen and Sarah Koch.

The administration, coaches, directors, faculty, staff, and community would like to congratulate these seniors on their many accomplishments over their senior high careers and wish them luck in whatever future endeavors they may have.